Shooting Stars Charity Stream

It’s that time of year again and let’s celebrate the season of giving by donating to one of my favorite seasonal charities: Toys for Tots. Here some info on how you can come and help with the charity stream.

When?

December 16th

11:00pm – 2:00pm Pacific Time

12:00pm – 3:00pm Mountain Time

1:00pm – 4:00pm Central Time

2:00pm – 5:00pm Eastern Time

Where?

Come to Ravenwood Seraph realm and we will have multiple port buses ready to take you to the Christmas party house.

Who?

These are your hosts for this event.

Austin Stars

Edward LifeGem

Michael WildFlame

Be sure to follow them on Twitter!

Prizes?

We will be giving away multiple $10 Crowns or member gift card codes in raffles and for prizes for the people that win our contests. Also there will be multiple prizes of 250 empowers. Good luck and I hope you win! There is also a maze and the winner will also get 5000 crowns! The code word is hooray (you need to know this in order to finish the maze)

What to bring?

Well it is Christmas time so make sure to bring your Santa outfit! Two lucky winners who are wearing their Santa outfits will receive 100 empowers each! So grab that hat and put on your fat suit and get ready to party!

Where are my donations going?

For this first event we will have a goal of $100. I know we all can do it! The money will be going to Toys for Tots which is an organization that gives toys to children that have parents and family that cannot afford to give toys to their children for the holidays. All the money you give will be used to buy toys which will be donated the next day to Toys for Tots! If you have requests for what toys you want me to buy for this just email me at arcanumsarchives@gmail.com

For more information about where your donations go, visit  https://www.toysfortots.org

Official stream

Go to twitch.tv/austinstars  for the official streaming of this event!

We can’t wait to see you at this awesome event!

By |2018-11-22T21:56:49+00:00December 6th, 2017|Events|0 Comments

About the Author:

Hey everyone, my name is Austin Stars and I blog and make guides here for the Arcanum's Archives. My main hobbies on Wizard101 are collecting animus with the use of monstrology, fishing for all of the fish in the spiral, and collecting rare treasure cards to add to my collection. I hope you enjoy everything we have to offer here and thanks for visiting one of my posts!